Coaches - 2018 Rep Teams


 

Guelph Minor Baseball
2018 Royals Rep Chairs

 

  Chair Name Email
GMBA Rep Chair Stefanie Mocuik

rep@gmba.ca

     
ICBA Rep Chair Mark Ferraro

icbarep@gmba.ca

 


 

2018 Guelph Royals Coaches

 
Birth Year TEAM NAME PHONE EMAIL
         
2010               U8 Minor Rookie1 Jeff Hoffman 519-831-0777

hoffman_jeffreyg@rogers.com

2010               U8 Minor Rookie2 Cory Hanley 519-803-7590

corymhanley@gmail.com

2009               U9 Rookie1 David Giaschi 519-827-0787

dgiaschi@rogers.com

2009               U9 Rookie2 Mark Brohman 519-835-7997

markbrohman@gmail.com

         
2008               U10 Minor Mosquito1 Steve Marshall 519-831-0466

coachmarshall33@live.com

2008               U10 Minor Mosquito2 Krista Smith 519-546-9222

aksmith0809@gmail.com

2007               U11 Mosquito1 Josh Stevenson 519-830-4960

coachjosh5@gmail.com

2007               U11 Mosquito2 Shawn O'Halloran 519-803-0337

bigshawn@rogers.com

 
2006               U12 Minor Peewee1 David Boys 519-824-5316

boysie180@gmail.com

2006               U12 Minor Peewee2  Scott Morgan 519-826-9608

swmorgan@rogers.com

2005               U13 Peewee1 Chris Sheehy 519-824-6174

csheehy78@gmail.com

2005               U13 Peewee2 Lee Baker 519-830-2460

lbaker@allstate.ca

 
2004               U14 Minor Bantam1 Brodie Richards 519-994-2689

brodie@stylers.ca

2004               U14 Minor Bantam2 Dale Devine 519-830-4393

daledevine@hotmail.com

2003               U15 Bantam1 Robin Collins 519-362-1831

collinsrm73@gmail.com

   
2000 - 2002  U18 Midget1 Mark Ferraro 519-822-9679

ferraro36@bell.net

2000 - 2002  U18 Midget2 Mark Smit 519-830-1016

mark@firepath.ca

Upcoming Events


May. 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Photo Day
Exhibition Park Arena, 70 Division St, Guelph

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.