Convenors - Houseleague


Guelph Minor Baseball
2018 House league Convenors

 

  Name Email
Junior Commissioner
(Rallycap to Mosquito Divisions)
Koko Gillis

kogillis@gmail.com

Senior Commissioner
(Peewee, Bantam & Midget Divisions)
Jim Price

jprice@hockeytech.com

       
       
Division Year of Birth Convenor Email
Co-ed Rally Cap Program 2013 & 2014 Adam Fanjoy

gmbarallycap@gmail.com

       
Co-ed Rally Cap T-Ball 2012 Adam Metzler

 metzler.adam@gmail.com 

       
Co-ed Pre-Rookie 2011 Dave Shapka

daveshapka@hotmail.com

       
Co-ed Minor Rookie 2010  David Turner

 dturner067@gmail.com

       
Co-ed Rookie 2009

Jessica MacKinnon

Steve Smith

cj_mackinnon@hotmail.com

steve@saassociates.ca

       
Co-ed Minor Mosquito 2008 Mark Boynton

mcboynton@hotmail.com

       
Co-ed Mosquito 2007  Heather MacPherson

heather.macpherson1978@yahoo.ca

       
Co-ed Minor Peewee        2006  Gina Price

 ginaprice388@gmail.com

       

Co-ed Peewee

        2005  Melanie Pastorius

 melaniepastorius@gmail.com

       

Co-ed Bantam 

2003 & 2004  TBA  
       
Co-ed Midget / Juvenile 1998 -2002  Darren Stewart

 darren.stewart@sympatico.ca

       
                         


Your Convenor WILL contact you as soon as the teams are set in early April.

 

Teams are made up by the league convenors after registration is completed by the end of March.
The coaches are given their team lists, schedule and equipment in early April. 
House league season begins first Monday in May.  Dates for first games will vary by division. 

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.